Summit Auto Ford Reviews

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Would I ever buy another vehicle from Summit again? Without a doubt or hesitation, absolutely. After looking and researching for over 2 years on the RAV4 Prime, even expanded my search nationwide, nothing align to what I wanted and quite frankly my budget - price, mileage, features, and conditions. I drove almost 5 hours to Summit to trade in my vehicle (which they gave me a good value for, and within the fair market value), after I had communicated with them before hand. I really appreciate the transparency no nonsense back and forth and not wasting of my time or theirs. I’...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Would I ever buy another vehicle from Summit again? Without a doubt or hesitation, absolutely. After looking and researching for over 2 years on the RAV4 Prime, even expanded my search nationwide, nothing align to what I wanted and quite frankly my budget - price, mileage, features, and conditions. I drove almost 5 hours to Summit to trade in my vehicle (which they gave me a good value for, and within the fair market value), after I had communicated with them before hand. I really appreciate the transparency no nonsense back and forth and not wasting of my time or theirs. I’...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Good service, friendly staff

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Salesman Brennon was saintly patient with us while we made our decision. He was knowledgeable and friendly. Never pushy. The office was neat, tidy and welcoming. Selection was plentiful. 10/10 would definitely return.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

They took care of the areas of concern with the used cargo van, and made the sale.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Great sales experience. Cody the sales person was very patient and helpful. Love the new F150!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Brennon and Dana were great and did everything they could to make sure my whole experience was easy and pain free.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Dave was very helpful. I love my jeep!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

We bought a used car from them online and when we arrived to pick it up, there was a large scratch that wasn't there when we viewed it online. They didn't give us any trouble, the immediately said they would pay to have it fixed and apologized. Even though it could have been a rough situation, they were very courteous, professional, and stood behind what they were selling. it was very appreciated.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Not pushy like some dealers are. Brendon my sales guy made the entire process very easy. Would easily go there again!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I just wanted to take a moment and appreciate all the hard work and dedication that my sales professional Mr Dave offered me in purchasing a vehicle. I purchased it long distance and he was kind enough to assist me in the entire matter. If you're looking for a car I would definitely recommend working with Mr Dave he's extremely professional, polite and courteous. Also a special shout out to General Manager Mr Michael. He was absolutely amazing and was kind enough to take time out of his busy schedule to speak to me so I want to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Everyone at Summit Ford was friendly and easy to work with. They were knowledgeable in the specifics of the car I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

The entire process couldn't have gone smoother. Thank you to Jamie and Danah asking with the delivery team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Brennon and Danah were amazing during the whole process. This being my first time having to finance a vehicle. I love my new suv and if I’m ever in the market for another vehicle Brennon and Dana have my business.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Jamie was great to work with, would highly recommend the team at Summit! Delivery crew was nice as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

They did everything they could to make my experience quick and easy, and were eager to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Very friendly and helpful. My only issue was, my take had a full tank of gas and my new vehicle was under 1/4 tank. Splitting hairs, but it bothered me a little

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Brennon helped me buy a new truck and he was amazing help, would definitely recommend buying from here

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Cody was phenomenal in helping us navigate and purchase our vehicle. The staff was amazing and the facility clean and fully staffed. Tim and Danah were also helpful and very welcoming.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Tim Cwirla was great. So much so, that my 14 year old son wants to buy his first car from him. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Michael and the Summit Staff were absolutely fantastic to work with. They answered all my questions and made sure everything I did need to know about the vehicle was presented. Excellent pricing on the vehicle being purchased and was very satisfied with the trade offer. Also, Danah presented the warrantee options available and customized a plan that would best fit out needs. Great experience, very happy with the vehicle, and highly recommend Summit Auto to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Having problems with a software update that was put in my 2021 Bronco. Took her to Summit in Beaver Dam. Service writer Brooke and the service manager Steve were amazing! Kept me up to date the whole way and got my baby back up and running properly and got it done quickly! 10 outta 10 recommended to take your vehicle to them for any service needs! Thanks guys we will definitely be doing all our business with Summit Ford!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

All around great experience. The team at Summit clearly appreciated our business and bent over backwards to accommodate. I’ve bought more cars than I care to remember, the experience with Summit stands out.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Great service and friendly faces! I've also done the pick up and drop off option for my dad's vehicle and it's so great to have a service where you don't have to worry about taking time off of work to make it to the appointment, they take care of that for you! Thank you Summit Ford!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Friendly staff who actually CARE about their guests! They made everything quick and painless, and I'll continue to get all my vehicles serviced with them!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Blew a tire and then the spare and was stranded 30 min from shop. Got a friend to get me and the original tire and the next morning I brought the tire and rim in and got repaired and they helped with their mobile service and installed the new tire at no cost.. Literal life savers and I am beyond grateful and thankful!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

They were willing to pick up my vehicle at my home for no cost! They even dropped it back off after it was done and washed my vehicle. Thank you Summit Ford!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I will always bring my vehicle to Summit for any of my service needs!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

No hassle and stayed after closing time to finish the deal. Overall great experience thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

There are still good people in this world! So very thankful and appreciative of a random stranger! Broke down after work with a flat in the dark and cold. Slowly made my way to the kwik trip in Beaver Dam. Joel happened to see me pull slowly in and offered his help. He saved me!!!! He happened to work across the street at Summit Automotive. They were closed, but he had access to get all my information, a loaner truck to get me home and set-up me up to get tire fixed. I can't say enough about the customer ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Recently sold them a vehicle and the whole process was very easy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2024

The service team at BD Summit Ford is EXCELLENT!! They were able to schedule both of our vehicles for routine maintenance within a few days of my request and very courteous and professional upon scheduling. Super accommodating as they picked up and dropped off my vehicle from work, so I would not have to leave. FANTASTIC job team, we will be repeat customers!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

We are a landscaping business in Kansas and the team at Summit made us a deal that we simply couldn't pass up. Top notch communication throughout the entire deal and never felt pressured. Not only did the truck come in the condition as expected, they even delivered it and made sure it had a full tank of gas. Thank you to Daniel, Michael, and Danah for making this the best buying experience we've ever had at a dealership!!! A+++

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Jamie is the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I had a good experience purchasing my vehicle. Brennon was a good listener and accommodated my needs. He was upfront and honest throughout the entire process. I waited for an incredibly long time to meet with Danah but was walked through the process in a reasonable amount of time once I did. I had to ask for costs and APR in order for her to show me the numbers. I would have appreciated more transparency throughout the finance process. One suggestion would be to stop the sales pitch for the extended warranty using fear tactics. Instead, provide the customer with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Had a recall on my new Maverick. The paperwork from Ford said to expect 1/2 day or more to fix. Called to make an appointment and the Service Department said it could be the next day, and they would come to my house and do the updates. Technician showed up on time and did the recall update in around 30 minutes.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Great place for all of your service needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Joel and team as always delivered exceptional service! I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Excellent place to buy a vehicle! Everything was smooth and simple. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Great customer service.Overall a great car buying experience A top notch dealership 👍👍

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

This may sound dramatic, but I’m actually convinced everyone at this dealership are angels on earth. Last week I got a flat tire after hitting something in the road. I was stranded in beaver damn with a toddler and baby. After being denied help from Walmart, fleet farm, and two auto body shops leaving all 3 of us in tears, my husband called this place, and even though they were completely full they happily helped us. There response was “if this was my wife and kids, I would want someone to help them”. Not only did they help us, but ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

They swapped out my wife’s flat tire while she was passing through town, even though they were fully booked. Everyone was extremely nice and understanding! Amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Jamie Hansen very professional and easy to work! Thanks for brand new pick up truck!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Great work, reasonable prices, courteous staff. Special mention to danah in finance and Lexi in sales for all their assistance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Fast service and friendly staff. Didn’t rip me off too bad. Lol jk. But seriously they made the experience easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Being as busy as I am , I went into the dealership looking for a reliable new car to trade in my truck and this place is by far the best place to go to. Brennon was my salesperson and he found exactly what I was looking for and did not pressure me like most places. I have spotted a lot of sleazy dealerships who lie to sell but this dealership stays 100% honest. Thank you all so much for helping and not trying to give the runaround. For anyone wanting honest and reliable help. This is the place to go.Summit ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Sales person Brennon was Very helpful in getting a different vehicle. Dahna was Extreme finance person and helpful. Cost of used vehicles is so increased its difficult to decide if I paid the lowest price. Would say it was median. Free carfax for a year was nice gesture.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

They were great! but everything costs to much everywhere😊 Nice work truck though. Very congenial Folks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Great team of people to work with! They made sure I was involved with every step of the process and understood everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Easy and excellent experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Tim was a great salesperson! We had an amazing experience. We would definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

The sales lady Lexi was very friendly and helpful she was very understanding. The dealership had the very truck that I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Fantastic service, very nice people. Thank you Tim and Danah

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

This is the best place to take your vehicle for service. Great work and fair pricing. Good service too, got me in and repaired fast.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

First time coming to Summit Ford, had an oil change done on my vehicle, the experience was very good! Will definitely be coming back...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

My wife and I had a great experience working with Brennon with Danah. They were very responsive and always were looking out for our best interest. We would recommend both of them to anyone searching for a new vehicle. They made the car buying process easy and went out of their way in doing so!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Everything about the sale went smooth. Brian and Danah were both wonderful.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

The kindness and courtesy extended to me was very much appreciated. Thank you. Thanks for the car was Also.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Would highly recommend summit Ford for all your service needs.We were looking for a different Ford dealership because we were not happy with the service we received multiple times. Will definitely return for services on both of our Ford vehicles

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

It was a great experience. Everyone was very pleasant. Would recommend them to everyone I know! Have been going to Summit Ford for years, and never have had a bad experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

I am happy with the hospitality from evert that helped me purchase my new car. Submit Ford went above and beyond

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Daniel DeVries did an awesome job. He was in constant communication with us about the car we chose. I never had to wonder what was going on with the title, car inspection, or the addition of heated seats. He was always updating us on the status of the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Recently purchased a car from summit ford, I couldn’t have had a better experience! Lexi was knowledgeable, and helped made the buying process a smooth experience. Danah also was very knowledgeable and helpful. Overall they both made you feel comfortable and at home! Great people working at a great dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

We bought a '21 Golf GTI from Dave P. He took a deposit to hold it for 10 days until we could make the 180-mile round trip. He was excellent to deal with professionally and is a nice guy personally. I'm glad to have gotten to know him.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

All of the Summit staff went above and beyond! Very friendly and accommodating!! Exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Lexi was awesome to work with for our pre owned purchase! Summit also offered a solid value for our trade in .

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Tim C. was amazing, he helped me get the perfect vehicle for myself. He was engaging and made the experience smooth and relaxing. Great conversationalist to really make you feel comfortable. And Danah was extremely thoughtful and made sure to explain everything which was fantastic. Both are amazing employees and wonderful people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Brennon made my day when he gave me the "key" and I drive off. Glad I came to Summit Auto. They held my personal check for a week knowing insurance check hadn't come through yet. Thank you Brennon for your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

The experience was good. All the questions I had were answered. We are happy with the Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Honestly one of the best experiences I've had with a dealership! Well equipped staff didn't hesitate to explain terms and conditions. Overall I wouldn't hesitate to get another vehicle through them!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Great people to work with, my wife and I came all the way from Ohio to pick up her new Bronco. Tim did an excellent job of working with the parts team to get us the recalled seatbelt in a timely manner, allowing us to get the Bronco sooner than we expected. Thanks for all the extra effort Tim! In addition Danah was amazing to work with, when we were told about the seatbelt recall she assured us that she would stand by our agreement, and she did! Very professional group of people, and made what can be a stressful ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

I just bought my 4th vehicle from thFord store in Beaver Dam. I absolutely love the Chevy blazer rs that was on there used car lot. As for the sales team. Jeff M. Called me on a Saturday afternoon. And him and Brennon M worked very hard to get me approved. I can't thank Brennon enough for such outstanding work he did to find a vehicle to fit my needs as I'm partially disabled currently. He was the gentleman in helping me out. My next car will be from same place,whether it's a new or used. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Finally got a Maverick, thanks to all at Summit, especially for the help from Daniel, Timothy and Danah.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

We had Lexi Martin for our sales person . Just an excellent person to buy a vehicle from . Dana was also excellent in financing our need vehicle . Excellent Experience!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Nice and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Tim and Jeff got everything done efficiently and were nothing but hospitable and kind! Jeff got our payments and everything worked out perfectly. Couldn’t recommend any more.

c Reviews

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I traded in my 2017 for a 2023 Ram and I felt the trade-in price I was given was very fair. Michael my salesman and the rest of the staff that I interacted with seemed very attentive and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Friendly and fast service!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Great dealer. Sales (Mason) was on point and the back office (Zac) followed through nicely.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Outstanding Customer Service. Logan kept me posted on the status of my vehicle prior to purchase and when I picked up up, the service team promptly addressed a minor concern before I took the vehicle off the lot. Logan followed up with me a few days after to make sure there were not any issues. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Great experience at Summit CDR in Fond du Lac. Mason was my salesman, very professional and courteous. Explained everything I wanted to know, listened to me and absolutely no pressure at all. I got what I wanted for my trade in and drove away with my new ride. Huge thank you to the detailer who prepared my new vehicle and the entire staff at Summit CDR.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Quick & easy process.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Tommy and Andrew were awesome to work with. They were both very professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I found the car online and watched the video they had posted. I liked what I saw and called the dealership. Jesse Slechta was the salesman who helped me and he did an excellent job of answering all my questions. It only took a short while to do the paperwork and since i lived out of state I had the car delivered to me. They set that up also. My vehicle was here on the 3rd business day. Everyone was so polite. Would definitely buy from them again!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Excellent customer service! Great people to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Very helpful and accommodating. Did a great job explaining things and trying to find the best options for the customer 😀

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great service, friendly and kind and respectful. I was in a time crunch. They serviced my vehicle quickly and professionally. Without any question. Great job from the time I drove in, until I left!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Ryan was EXCELLENT, thorough and always prompt to any questions I had.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Was a great experience sales guy was great to work with no pressure to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Good service, answered all my question.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Mason has the best manners attitude and drive. I would give him more stars if you put them up Thank you Mason

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

The salesman Jesse was very helpful and explained things and worked with me I would remind Summit Auto Jeep FDL

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Very friendly and a great place to buy a car from. Jesse is very up front with you and very professional. Anything that I didn't know he would explain very clearly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I was looking for a truck to pull my fifth wheel, but wasn't really certain what was going to be my best option. After humoring me through several trucks, we found one that was the right fit. Marty was very patient and helpful. If you are in the market for a different vehicle, Marty stop in and ask for Marty!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Excellent to work with! We were able to take care of the paperwork remotely - quickly and efficiently! I highly recommend Summit for your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Just bought a 2019 ram 3500 and absolutely love it. Chris Rodriguez was an absolutely amazing salesman, they made it and easy no Hassel, fast buying experience. I would highly recommend if you are looking for trucks with 4.10 rear ends one of the biggest selection in the midwest.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The purchase process was quick and easy. Ryan didn't embellish the sales process and was straight forward with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Always excellent care. I have been going to.Summit for years and have always been impressed with their fine service and availability.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Jesse was a wonderful salesman! He was very professional and knowledgeable. We would definitely purchase another vehicle from him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Great service and showed patience in not pushing you into anything your dint want to do or not comfortable with.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Excellent overall experience. Mason was a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend him and Summit to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Was able to get in right away and fixed the problem in a short period of time

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Dealt with Chris Kuklinski at this location over the phone about a truck I was interested in. He was fantastic, he went ahead and immediately sprang into action and got me everything I asked for pointed out the imperfections as requested. The deal I was getting from this location was a good deal. I was about to make the purchase but then drove one in my state and it was not what I was expecting, and ultimately changed my mind on the vehicle. If you want to deal with someone who’s detail oriented and a great communicator. Call and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Great service. Listened to my concerns. Had an opening right away for a technician to look at my vehicle. Kept me informed throughout the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I don't remember who the service rep was for my oil change. I was very pleased. In and out in a very short amount of time. No issues; very friendly setting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Great experience Chris Rodriguez was great. Thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Great experience with Summit Automotive! My sales professional Ryan Soukup was great, he took his time with me, was extremely responsive to my questions, and made the sale easy and straightforward. The purchase process was streamlined and I am extremely happy with my purchase. We had a one of a kind experience with Summit and would definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Very nice and in out I had the wrong date but they still took me didn’t take long

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Sales and Financing staff were very helpful and were good to deal with from starting to look to finalizing the purchase. Vehicle has been great since purchase. There was some miscommunication and conflicting information that almost made my Saturday 5 hour trip not work. Be aware that they will not accept out of state Cashier's Checks. Luckily the sales manager had called to go over a few things and mentioned this before I had picked the Cashier's Check up in MN and there was a branch of my bank in Onalaska, WI. It wasn't too far from my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Helpful and friendly. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE and willing to due what was needed to answer any questions you may have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Did entire buying process online. They did a great job and delivered my car the next day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Great overall experience as usual. Problem was diagnosed quickly and repairs finished in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Top notch Pro’s

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Gave me a fair trade in value for my vehicle, and a good price for the vehicle I picked up.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Very nice selection of trucks and other vehicles. Staff is very easy to work with and will do everything they have to.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Great service. I highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Jesse was my salesman. Very polite and easy to deal with since he was juggling with two customers. Very smooth transaction on buying my car. Almost zero issues

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

They were quick to address issue and fix it in a timely manner. Called with updates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

We were very happy with the professional and friendly staff. The whole process of buying our new vehicle was quick and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

The experience was great from the minute my son and me walked in the door looking for a car. The salesman found us the car we were looking for and stayed after the dealership closed to talk about the vehicle. We returned the next day to purchase the car, using financing they had arranged. We were in and out in less then a half hour, they had all the paperwork ready and the car detained full gas.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Super friendly.very considerate. Right on time with the repair. Courtesy car is a bonus

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

We walked around the lot without have the pressure of a sales person. When we were ready to look at a truck Logan was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Super quick responses to my inquiries. Very awesome to work with and super happy with my purchase from Summit. Working with Collin was excellent! Thanks for the Ram!!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Made buying a new vehicle easy, I highly recommend talking to Ryan Soukup he made sure I was satisfied before leaving.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

We were treated excellent. I would suggest others to go there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Honest price. Good trade in value offered. Excellent sales and service. Marty was great. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Great service from start to delivery. Mason did an awesome job. Another satisfied customer.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I did an online purchase from Summit auto group on 2/20/2024. My sales person was Mason. He did a great job looking the car over for me since I lived 300 miles away. The car arrived just as he described. The process went smoothly right down to the on-time delivery. Everyone I talked to there was friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks, Mason and team, for a great car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Bought my car online. Mason did a great job through the process. Car arrived today with no suprises. Thanks again Mason..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Excellent service as always, used the express lane

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Fantastic experience from first call to driving the used Jeep off the lot. Called and asked for showing with 20 minutes notice--Summit was able to accomodate. Great service & communication from salesperson Collin at first visit and forward. Expert financing assistance. Great people, great selection. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Service was great! The whole process was fast. Colin and Jesse did a fantastic job of answering all our questions. We will definitely be back to purchase our next vehicle! Will definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

My 2021 Ram 2500 arrived today! I never thought I would buy a vehicle on-line, but Summit Auto made it easy. Collin B and Dave R were great to work with. They both answered all my questions and never hesitated to answer me back. Truck is everything advertised and exceeded my expectations. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

We did a 100% online transaction as we live in a different state. The photos and 360 video were great. The truck was shipped to us and is beautiful and drives great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great service. Service was prompt. Waiting area was clean and included coffee. Service also Included a car wash!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Logan did a great job! Everything when he said he would do it, very responsive & thorough. He made buying a vehicle remotely easy & with peace if mind. I would most definitely buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Michael Marusich is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. His follow was the best. I now understand why he is always one of the top sales people. I would and have recomended that people should by a car from him. It couldn't have been a more pleasant experience. If I were to look up a great salesman in the dictionary it would have his picture in it. Again thanks again we are enjoying our jeep wrangler.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great experience! Friendly and efficient staff...negotiated price and put hold on vehicle before going to dealership (it's an hour from our home). Once there, took less than 90 minutes to test drive, sign and leave. Staff was great (no shenanigans). Would send anyone there, and will be back for our next Jeep!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Ryan did a great job with the sales and delivery of my new TRX!! THANK YOU !!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Service was great. Michael was easy to work with, and had everything ready to go when I got there. I would recomend Michael to all my freinds

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

In and out from a distance. Inquired, talked with Michael, put a deposit down, waited for my credit union for two days, and within 12 hours of getting the money wired for my truck Michael had it on a transport to me and I had my new truck within 4 days. Not bad when you’re a few states away. Thank you Michael.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

They did an awesome job with my trade salesman was great . Will go back for my next trade

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Excellent customer service! Chris Rodriguez, our Sales Associate was fantastic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Mike was amazing to work with. He had everything ready to go when i got there i think total time spent there was under 15 mins. Incredibly professional and easy to work with. Pay this man whatever he wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Service was great! Will continue taking my vehicle to Summit for future needs. It’s also nice to get Mopar parts at the ready.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

He was fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He was very patient and understanding of our needs. Made the process very easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Extremely courteous and helpful staff. Scheduling and service is always professional and efficient. I take both our vehicles to them and have never received bad service

Read at DealerRater

Contact Us


815 South Rolling Meadows Drive
Fond du Lac, WI 54937

Saved Vehicles

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this Save icon

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Summit Automotive (WI) 43.7604907, -88.4798725.